Deals - Tullys Travel

Your holiday search

    • 16+ years
    • 12-15 years
    • 2-11 years
    • 0-23 months

Liverpool FC

Liverpool FC

2018/2019

Premiership Fixtures

Available Dates

Traveling Between Departure Days Adult Price Child Price Infant Price
11/08/2018 - 11/08/2018 Saturday € 295.00 € 290.00 --
25/08/2018 - 25/08/2018 Saturday € 269.00 € 269.00 --
22/09/2018 - 22/09/2018 Saturday € 290.00 € 290.00 --
06/10/2018 - 06/10/2018 Saturday € 395.00 € 395.00 --
27/10/2018 - 27/10/2018 Saturday € 299.00 € 299.00 --
10/11/2018 - 10/11/2018 Saturday € 295.00 € 295.00 --
01/12/2018 - 01/12/2018 Saturday € 395.00 € 395.00 --
15/12/2018 - 15/12/2018 Saturday -- -- --
26/12/2018 - 26/12/2018 Wednesday € 395.00 € 395.00 --
26/12/2017 - 26/12/2017 Tuesday € 340.00 € 340.00 --
29/12/2018 - 29/12/2018 Saturday -- -- --
19/01/2019 - 19/01/2019 Saturday € 295.00 € 295.00 --
30/01/2019 - 30/01/2019 Wednesday € 290.00 € 290.00 --
09/02/2019 - 09/02/2019 Saturday € 295.00 € 295.00 --
27/02/2019 - 27/02/2019 Wednesday € 460.00 € 460.00 --
09/03/2019 - 09/03/2019 Saturday -- -- --
30/03/2019 - 30/03/2019 Saturday -- -- --
13/04/2019 - 13/04/2019 Saturday -- -- --
27/04/2019 - 27/04/2019 Saturday -- -- --
12/05/2019 - 12/05/2019 Sunday -- -- --

What's Included

Hotel & Ticket Only  Package Includes:                                                                                                                                     

Prices from €290 per person

-  Overnight in a 3* city centre hotel

-  Seated Match Ticket in Liverpool Section

 

 

Deposit Required €75.00 per person

Full Balance required 10 weeks before departure

 

 

 

Overnight Flight Package Package Includes:

Prices from €460 per person

- Depart Dublin early Saturday morning (Ryanair)

- Overnight in a 3* city centre hotel (See hotel List)

- Seated Match Ticket in Liverpool supporters section

- Depart UK late Sunday evening (Ryanair)

- Flight taxes and service charges included

 

 

 Deposit Required €150.00 per person

 Full balance required 10 weeks before departure

 

 

 

Optional Extras (Hotel):

Fancy a longer stay? Add an extra night:    3 star hotel         €85.00 per person per night

 Travelling alone? Single Supplement:          3 star hotel         €75.00 per night

 Spoil yourself! Upgrade your hotel to:         4 star hotel         €35.00 per person per night

 Families:    Some hotels offer family rooms for up to 2 Adults & 2 Children.    For larger familes & groups we offer apartments in Liverpool City Centre (list below)

 

Liverpool Hotel Choices:

 

3 Star hotel list:    Hampton By Hilton City Centre / Holiday Inn City Centre / Days Inn Liverpool / Atlantic Tower Thistle / other hotels can be requested

 

4 Star hotel list:    Indigo Hotel Liverpool /  Hilton Liverpool / Marriott City Centre / Crowne Plaza City Centre / Hard Days Night  

                                 Doubletree by Hilton Liverpool / Novotel City Centre /  other hotels can be requested

 

Apartments:           Stay City Duke Street Liverpool / Bridgestreet at Liverpool One Apartments / Adagio Apartments

                                 We offer various apartment sizes from studios up to 3 bedroom

                                 (Note that package prices with apartment accommodation may vary depending on the apartment size & capacity)

 

 

 

Optional Extras (Match Ticket):

All our match tickets are for General Admission and seats will be located with the home supporters. (If you wish to sit with away supporters, just ask & we can check if possible)

To upgrade your match ticket to include hospitality please enquire by email as there are too many options to list here....Upgrades start from an extra €100 per person

 

Discounts:

Young: We offer a discount of €50 for each child (max 2) up to & including 16 years of age when sharing the same hotel room with at least 2 adults

 

 

More Information

 

FIXTURES LIST
 
Opponent Date Duration
West Ham United Sat 11 August  
Brighton & Hove Albion Sat 25 August  
Southampton Sat 22 September  
Manchester City Sat 06 October  
Cardiff City Sat 27 October  
Fulham Sat 10 November  
Everton Sat 01 December  
Manchester United Sat 15 December  
Newcastle United Wed 26 December  
Arsenal Sat 29 December  
Crystal Palace Sat 19 January  
Leicester City Wed 30 January  
Bournemouth AFC Sat 09 February   
Bayern Munich (Champions League) Tues 19 February 1 nt + match ticket - €489
Watford Wed 27 February 2 nt + match ticket - €460 - with flights €570
Burnley Sun 10 March Sold Out
Tottenham Hotspur Sun 31 March Sold Out
Chelsea Sat 13 April Sold Out
Huddersfield Town Sat 27 April Sold Out
Wolverhampton Wanderers Sun 12 May Sold Out

* A supplement will apply for 2 night durations. All prices subject to reconfirmation at the time of booking.

 

*All bookings are for the Fixture, not for a Date*
 Fixtures may change and you are strongly advised to check the Club's website and that of the FA Premier League for any alterations. The Tour Operator does not accept liability for clients being unaware of changes, and any losses (financial or otherwise) which may be incurred. If a fixture is transferred or postponed, it is beyond the control of the Tour Operator. Therefore it is agreed that all monies will be transferred to the new date without question.

Enquire about this offer

Please select your occupancy and date to see a price
Please complete all required fields
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.