Deals - Tullys Travel

Your holiday search

    • 16+ years
    • 12-15 years
    • 2-11 years
    • 0-23 months

Manchester United

Manchester United

2018/2019

Premiership Fixtures

Available Dates

Traveling Between Departure Days Adult Price Child Price Infant Price
11/08/2018 - 11/08/2018 Saturday € 199.00 € 199.00 --
25/08/2018 - 25/08/2018 Saturday € 209.00 € 209.00 --
22/09/2018 - 22/09/2018 Saturday € 275.00 € 275.00 --
06/10/2018 - 06/10/2018 Saturday € 199.00 € 199.00 --
28/10/2018 - 28/10/2018 Sunday € 229.00 € 229.00 --
24/11/2018 - 24/11/2018 Saturday € 209.00 € 209.00 --
04/12/2018 - 04/12/2018 Tuesday € 235.00 € 235.00 --
08/12/2018 - 08/12/2018 Saturday € 250.00 € 250.00 --
26/12/2018 - 26/12/2018 Wednesday € 199.00 € 199.00 --
29/12/2018 - 29/12/2018 Saturday € 250.00 € 250.00 --
19/01/2019 - 19/01/2019 Saturday € 219.00 € 219.00 --
29/01/2019 - 29/01/2019 Tuesday € 199.00 € 199.00 --
23/02/2019 - 23/02/2019 Saturday € 395.00 € 395.00 --
02/03/2019 - 02/03/2019 Saturday € 250.00 € 250.00 --
16/03/2019 - 16/03/2019 Saturday € 395.00 € 395.00 --
30/03/2019 - 30/03/2019 Saturday € 225.00 € 225.00 --
13/04/2019 - 13/04/2019 Saturday € 229.00 € 229.00 --
27/04/2019 - 27/04/2019 Saturday € 395.00 € 395.00 --
12/05/2019 - 12/05/2019 Sunday € 395.00 € 395.00 --

What's Included

Hotel & Ticket Only  Package Includes:                                                                                                                                     

Prices from €199 per person

-  Overnight in a 3* city centre hotel

-  Seated Match Ticket in Manchester United Section

 

 

Deposit Required €75.00 per person

Full Balance required 10 weeks before departure

 

 

 

Overnight Flight Package Package Includes:

Prices from €359 per person

- Depart Dublin early Saturday morning (Ryanair/Aer Lingus)

- Overnight in a 3* city centre hotel (See hotel List)

- Seated Match Ticket in Manchester supporters section

- Depart UK late Sunday evening (Ryanair/Aer Lingus)

- Flight taxes and service charges included

 

 

 Deposit Required €150.00 per person

 Full balance required 10 weeks before departure

 

 

 

Optional Extras (Hotel):

Fancy a longer stay? Add an extra night:    3 star hotel         €85.00 per person per night

 Travelling alone? Single Supplement:          3 star hotel         €75.00 per night

 Spoil yourself! Upgrade your hotel to:         4 star hotel         €35.00 per person per night

 Families:    Some hotels offer family rooms for up to 2 Adults & 2 Children.    For larger familes & groups we offer apartments in Liverpool City Centre (list below)

 

Mancheser Hotel Choices:

 

3 Star hotel list:    Holiday Inn Express City Centre / Holiday Inn Express Manchester Arena / Novotel Centre  / Palace Hotel / other hotels can be requested

 

4 Star hotel list:    Doubletree Hilton Piccadilly / Renaissance Hotel / Midland Hotel / McDonald Manchester Hotel / other hotels can be requested

 

5 Star hotel list:   Radisson Blu Edwardian City Centre / Lowry Hotel Manchester / other hotels can be requested

 

Apartments:           The Place Aparthotel /  Blue Rainbow Aparthotel / Quay Apartments / others on request  

                                 We offer various apartment sizes from studios to 3 bedroom

                                 (Note that package prices with apartment accommodation, may vary depending on apartment size & capacity)

                                 

Optional Extras (Match Ticket):

All our match tickets are for General Admission and seats will be located with the home supporters. (If you wish to sit with away supporters, just ask & we can check if possible)

To upgrade your match ticket to include hospitality please enquire by email as there are too many options to list here....Upgrades start from an extra €100 per person

 

Discounts:

Young: We offer a discount of €50 for each child (max 2) up to & including 16 years of age when sharing the same hotel room with at least 2 adults

 

 

More Information

 

FIXTURES LIST
 
Opponent Date Duration
Leicester City Sat 11 August 1 nt + match ticket - €199 - with flights €359
Tottenham Hotspur Sat 25 August 1 nt + match ticket - €209 - with flights €369
Woverhampton Wanderers Sat 22 September 1 nt + match ticket - €275 - with flights €379
Newcastle United Sat 06 October 1 nt + match ticket - €199 - with flights €359
Everton Sun 28 October 1 nt + match ticket - €229 - with flights €399
Crystal Palace Sat 24 November 1 nt + match ticket - €209 - with flights €379
Arsenal Tues 04 December 1 nt + match ticket - €235 - with flights €395
Fulham Sat 08 December 1 nt + match ticket - €275 - with flights €435
Huddersfield Town Wed 26 December 1 nt + match ticket - €199 - with flights €399
Brighton & Hove Albion Sat 19 January 1 nt + match ticket - €219 - with flights €379
Burnley Tues 29 January 1 nt + match ticket - €199 - with flights €299
Liverpool Sat 23 February 1 nt + match ticket - €395 - with flights €595
Southampton Sat 02 March 1 nt + match ticket - €250 - with flights €390
Manchester City Sat 16 March 1 nt + match ticket - €395 - with flights €595
Watford Sat 30 March 1 nt + match ticket - €225 - with flights €395
West Ham United Sat 13 April 1 nt + match ticket - €229 - with flights €395
Chelsea Sat 27 April 1 nt + match ticket - €395 - with flights €595
Cardiff City Sun 12 May 1 nt + match ticket - €395 - with flights €500
     

* A supplement will apply for 2 night durations. All prices subject to reconfirmation at the time of booking.

 

*All bookings are for the Fixture, not for a Date*
 Fixtures may change and you are strongly advised to check the Club's website and that of the FA Premier League for any alterations. The Tour Operator does not accept liability for clients being unaware of changes, and any losses (financial or otherwise) which may be incurred. If a fixture is transferred or postponed, it is beyond the control of the Tour Operator. Therefore it is agreed that all monies will be transferred to the new date without question.

Enquire about this offer

Please select your occupancy and date to see a price
Please complete all required fields
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.