Deals - Tullys Travel

Your holiday search

    • 16+ years
    • 12-15 years
    • 2-11 years
    • 0-23 months

Arsenal FC

Arsenal

2018/2019

Premiership Fixtures

Available Dates

Traveling Between Departure Days Adult Price Child Price Infant Price
11/08/2018 - 11/08/2018 Saturday € 495.00 € 495.00 --
25/08/2018 - 25/08/2018 Saturday € 325.00 € 325.00 --
22/09/2018 - 22/09/2018 Saturday € 395.00 € 395.00 --
29/09/2018 - 29/09/2018 Saturday € 395.00 € 395.00 --
20/10/2018 - 20/10/2018 Saturday € 295.00 € 295.00 --
03/11/2018 - 03/11/2018 Saturday € 395.00 € 395.00 --
10/11/2018 - 10/11/2018 Saturday € 295.00 € 295.00 --
01/12/2018 - 01/12/2018 Saturday € 575.00 € 575.00 --
08/12/2018 - 08/12/2018 Saturday € 295.00 € 295.00 --
22/12/2018 - 22/12/2018 Saturday € 425.00 € 425.00 --
01/01/2019 - 01/01/2019 Tuesday € 390.00 € 390.00 --
19/01/2019 - 19/01/2019 Saturday € 495.00 € 495.00 --
29/01/2019 - 29/01/2019 Tuesday € 295.00 € 295.00 --
23/02/2019 - 23/02/2019 Saturday € 375.00 € 375.00 --
26/02/2019 - 26/02/2019 Tuesday € 295.00 € 295.00 --
09/03/2019 - 09/03/2019 Saturday € 595.00 € 595.00 --
30/03/2019 - 30/03/2019 Saturday € 395.00 € 395.00 --
20/04/2019 - 20/04/2019 Saturday € 395.00 € 395.00 --
04/05/2019 - 04/05/2019 Saturday € 395.00 € 395.00 --

What's Included

Hotel & Ticket Only  Package Includes:                                                                                                                                     

Prices from €295 per person

-  Overnight in a 3* city centre hotel

-  Seated Match Ticket in Arsenal Section

 

 

Deposit Required €75.00 per person

Full Balance required 10 weeks before departure

 

 

 

Overnight Flight Package Package Includes:

Prices from €395 per person

- Depart Dublin early Friday morning

- Overnight in a 3* city centre hotel (See hotel List)

- Seated Match Ticket in Arsenal supporters section

- Depart UK late Saturday evening

- Flight taxes and service charges included

 

 

 Deposit Required €150.00 per person

 Full balance required 10 weeks before departure

 

 

 

Optional Extras (Hotel):

Fancy a longer stay? Add an extra night:    3 star hotel         €85.00 per person per night

 Travelling alone? Single Supplement:          3 star hotel         €75.00 per night

 Spoil yourself! Upgrade your hotel to:         4 star hotel         €35.00 per person per night

 Families:    Some hotels offer family rooms for up to 2 Adults & 2 Children.    For larger familes & groups we offer apartments in LondonCity Centre (list below)

 

London Hotel Choices:

 


3 Star hotel list:    St Giles Hotel /  Holiday Inn Bloomsbury /   Doubletree by Hilton / Premier Inns / Express by Holiday Inns / others on request

 

4 Star hotel list:      Ashburn Hotel / NH Kensington Hotel / Hilton Islington / Park Plaza Hotels /  Millenium Hotel / others on request

 

5 Star hotel list:      JW Marriott / Renaissance St Pancras Hotel / The Montcalm / Intercontinental Park Lane Hotel / others on request

 

Apartments:            Go Native Apartments / Finsbury Apartments / Marlin Apartments / Grand Plaza Apartments / others on request  

                                  (Note that apartment prices may vary depending on size)

 

 

 

Optional Extras (Match Ticket):

All our match tickets are for General Admission and seats will be located with the home supporters. (If you wish to sit with away supporters, just ask & we can check if possible)

To upgrade your match ticket to include hospitality please enquire by email as there are too many options to list here....Upgrades start from an extra €100 per person

 

Discounts:

Young: We offer a discount of €50 for each child (max 2) up to & including 16 years of age when sharing the same hotel room with at least 2 adults

 

 

More Information

 

FIXTURES LIST
 
Opponent Date Duration
Manchester City Sat 11 August 1 nt + match ticket - €495 - with flights €595
West Ham United Sat 25 August 1 nt + match ticket - €325 - with flights €425
Everton Sat 22 September 1 nt + match ticket - €395 - with flights €495
Watford Sat 29 September 1 nt + match ticket - €395 - with flights €495
Leicester City Sat 20 October 1 nt + match ticket - €295 - with flights €395
Liverpool Sat 03 November 1 nt + match ticket - €395 - with flights €595
Wolverhampton Wanders Sat 10 November 1 nt + match ticket - €295 - with flights €395
Tottenham Hotspur Sat 01 December 1 nt + match ticket - €595 - with flights €695
Huddersfield Town Sat 08 December 1 nt + match ticket - €295 - with flights €395
Burnley Sat 22 December 1 nt + match ticket - €425 - with flights €595
Fulham Tues 01 January 1 nt + match ticket - €390 - with flights €550
Chelsea Sat 19 January 1 nt + match ticket - €495 - with flights €595
Cardiff City Tues 29 January 1 nt + match ticket - €295 - with flights €395
Southampton Sat 23 February 1 nt + match ticket - €375 - with flights €495
Bournemouth AFC Tues 26 February 1 nt + match ticket - €295 - with flights €395
Manchester United Sat 09 March 1 nt + match ticket - €595 - with flights €695
Newcastle United Sat 30 March 1 nt + match ticket - €395 - with flights €495
Crystal Palace Sat 20 April 1 nt + match ticket - €395 - with flights €495
Brighton & Hove Albion Sat 04 May 1 nt + match ticket - €395 - with flights €495

* A supplement will apply for 2 night durations. All prices subject to reconfirmation at the time of booking.

 

*All bookings are for the Fixture, not for a Date*
 Fixtures may change and you are strongly advised to check the Club's website and that of the FA Premier League for any alterations. The Tour Operator does not accept liability for clients being unaware of changes, and any losses (financial or otherwise) which may be incurred. If a fixture is transferred or postponed, it is beyond the control of the Tour Operator. Therefore it is agreed that all monies will be transferred to the new date without question.

Enquire about this offer

Please select your occupancy and date to see a price
Please complete all required fields
ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.